|  CVR Energy

Executive Team

Executive Team | Board of Directors
Biography PhotoDavid L. Lamp
Chief Executive Officer and President

Biography PhotoSusan M. Ball
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Biography PhotoJohn R. Walter
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Biography PhotoDavid  L. Landreth
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Biography PhotoMark A. Pytosh
Executive Vice President – Corporate Services

Copyright © 2018 CVR Refining, LP. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | Purchase Order Terms and Conditions